…is the title of the new record by the almighty Pet Shop Boys! Produced by Xenomania (this generation’s Stock/Aitken/Waterman?) , this very well could be the Boys’ most accessible set yet! The record is due out 23 March via Parlophone/EMI in the UK. As yet there is no word on the USA release date but I’m sure that is forthcoming! The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Love etc. 

2. All over the world 

3. Beautiful people 

4. Did you see me coming? 

5. Vulnerable 

6. More than a dream 

7. Building a wall 

8. King of Rome 

9. Pandemonium 

10. The way it used to be 

11. Legacy 

Love Etc is slated to be the leadoff single from Yes and I’m sure in true PSB fashion, it will be brilliant! You better believe I’ll keep you guys posted!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s