more news from fast fashion!

Hot off the presses! It’s the tracklisting for Sounds of the Universe:

1. In Chains
2. Hole To Feed
3. Wrong
4. Fragile Tension
5. Little Soul
6. In Sympathy
7. Peace
8. Come Back
9. Spacewalker
10. Perfect
11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
12. Jezebel
13. Corrupt

Sounds of the Universe is out 21 April 2009 on Mute Records.

For those of you in the NYC area, be sure to stop by the 310 Lounge on the Bowery for the Party of the Universe! It should be a grand time as the celebration of a brand new DM record takes over NYC!


mmmore doves…

Presenting the sleeve for the forthcoming Doves record Kingdom of Rust. Opinions?