so get your leather on already!

“You’re a zero
What’s your name?
No one’s gonna ask you
Better find out where they want you to go”

It should be said that I absolutely Zero, the new Yeah Yeah Yeahs single. I should say I love the video just as much. Tres 80s in the style and the cinematography featuring a delectable Karen O wandering the streets of the city looking very Chrissie Hynde-esque, I might add. Don’t you just love it when a great single is matched up with an equally effective promotional film? I know I do.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

