viva la resistance!


New single.

The new record is out Stateside the 15th of September.

It’s called The Resistance.

The first single is called Uprising.

The trio uses a good old-fashioned glam stomp to drive home their brand of finely-tuned social commentary delivered by Matthew Bellamy’s “tortured angel” vocals.

Nothing else needs to be said that I can add so I’ll end by saying.


“Uprising”, taken from the forthcoming Warner Brothers release, “The Resistance”


1 Comment

  1. Sounds like the Glitter Band from the 70’s

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s